spinvector_logo

I recently moved to Benevento, Italy, to join SpinVector, one of top-rated Italian game developers in Italy.

My position has to do with Technical Design on the Unity platform, which works excellent for me: after having spent the last few years dealing with UDK and Kismet, I now have a change to improve my skills with Unity.

I’ll get you posted, for I love my new  job!

About gameclo

I am a psychologist with a passion for interaction experience design, videogames and board-based sports. I spent the last 15 years working around videogames...check my personal page for more about me and my work!

2 responses »

  1. Nice to see you had a comfortable move. Enjoy your new job!

  2. gameclo says:

    Thanks kbeezyisviral! What do you? Any interesting projects to share?

Leave a Reply

